Ukulear Family returns

The fun four-week family class known as the Ukulear Family returns to McCabes in the month of March.

I loves me the kiddles!

I loves me the kiddles! A backstage lesson…

4 consecutive Saturdays- March 8, 15, 22 and 29 at 10:30.  All ages are welcome- even adults without kids!  $110, Kids under 8 are $50 (with participating adult!)

It’s been an exciting year already- sometimes I just don’t have the time to post great photos of the fun times, so here’s a few.

With Francis England and a tenor recorder at the Kid's Grammy Concert

With Francis England and Daniel Littleton and a (tenor recorder!) at the Kid’s Grammy Concert

The beauty that is You Are My Flower and Elizabeth Mitchell

The beauty that is You Are My Flower and Elizabeth Mitchell

A mezzo with an alto (recorder)

A mezzo with an alto (recorder)

Leave a Reply

