Jack-of-all (profligate) Trades.

As if “musician” and “actor” weren’t enough improvident career choices I can now add “writer”. What’s next?  Perhaps I will take up landscape painting! Epic poetry! Middle-aged ballet! Or maybe I’ll go back to school and finish a degree … in art history.

me and my big mouth

me and my big mouth

Ukulele Magazine is the first prosecution witness to the newsstand with two pieces of evidence: a short article I wrote for them and an ad for our forthcoming book, COLOR-ALONG UKULELE. Sometime soon Stories of Music will corroborate the evidence, so I admit my guilt and accept the consequences.

IMG_8484

I am a little behind on my website update, but very soon there will be a page, a widget, a button a link… all that.  For now, if you want to order you can send me a message here and I will see it through.

Thanks again to James Barnett for the elegant B&W photo, Mark Lerner for the amazing graphic design and El Rey for the Color-Along art

One thought on “Jack-of-all (profligate) Trades.

  1. I loved the Ukulele Mag article… your spirit shines through. A spirit I’ve been delighted to share and gain great inspiration from!

Leave a Reply

